Skip to main content
All CollectionsGeneral Support
How do I delete all data associated with my Midjourney account?
How do I delete all data associated with my Midjourney account?
Updated over a week ago

To request to delete your account and data, visit https://www.midjourney.com/account. Follow the instructions listed in the "How can I delete my account?" section at the bottom of the page.

Your data will be marked for deletion, and your subscription will be cancelled.

To avoid inadvertent data deletion, you will have 30 days to reverse your request.

Did this answer your question?